Both devices promise 10,000 puffs and share several core specs, but the two diverge on battery capacity, flavor lineup, and charge speed. This comparison sticks strictly to the documented figures for each model.
Below we break down performance, battery, convenience, and value using only the spec sheet and review notes provided, calling out where the data simply isn’t there to compare.
| Spec | Dojo Blast 10K Fresh | Vaporesso Dojo Blast 10K |
|---|---|---|
| Image | | |
| Puff countPerformance | 10000 puffs | 10000 puffs |
| BatteryBattery | 🏆 1000 mAh | 650 mAh |
| RechargeableBattery | Yes | Yes |
| Adjustable airflowConvenience | No | No |
| DisplayConvenience | No | No |
| Flavor optionsValue | 🏆 35 count | 12 count |
| CoilPerformance | COREX BLAST dual-mesh coil | Dual Mesh (COREX Technology) |
| Charging portBattery | USB-C | USB-C |
| Battery typeBattery | internal | Not stated |
| Variable wattagePerformance | No | Not stated |
| Charge time to 80%Battery | 🏆 30 min | 45 min |
| WeightConvenience | 75 g | 🏆 65 g |
| Build materialConvenience | Aluminum (implied from compact device design) | soft-touch matte coating |
| Read Review & Best Price | Read Review & Best Price |
Performance
Both devices deliver the same rated 10,000 puffs, and both use a dual-mesh coil setup — the Dojo Blast 10K Fresh with its COREX BLAST dual-mesh coil and the Vaporesso Dojo Blast 10K with its COREX Technology dual mesh. Since the coil descriptions aren’t directly comparable in spec form, and puff count is identical, this category is a tie.
Battery
The Dojo Blast 10K Fresh carries a 1000 mAh battery versus 650 mAh in the Vaporesso Dojo Blast 10K, a meaningful gap in raw capacity. That advantage is reinforced by charge time, where the Dojo Blast 10K Fresh reaches 80% in 30 minutes compared to 45 minutes for the Vaporesso model. Both are rechargeable via USB-C, but the Dojo Blast 10K Fresh clearly wins on battery.
Convenience
Neither device offers adjustable airflow or a display, and both charge over USB-C, putting them on equal footing for day-to-day handling. The Vaporesso Dojo Blast 10K is lighter at 65 g versus 75 g for the Dojo Blast 10K Fresh, but with no adjustable airflow or display on either side and charging methods matching, the category nets out as a tie.
Value
The Dojo Blast 10K Fresh offers 35 flavor options against 12 for the Vaporesso Dojo Blast 10K, a wide gap for buyers who want variety. Combined with its faster charge time and larger battery, the Dojo Blast 10K Fresh gives more for a similar puff count, making it the stronger value pick based on the available figures.
The Dojo Blast 10K Fresh suits buyers who want a bigger battery, faster charging, and a much wider flavor lineup.
The Vaporesso Dojo Blast 10K suits buyers who prioritize a lighter device and don't mind a smaller battery and fewer flavor options.
The verdict
Neither device sweeps every category outright. The Dojo Blast 10K Fresh leads on battery capacity, charge speed, flavor variety, and overall value, while the Vaporesso Dojo Blast 10K holds a modest edge in weight. Performance and convenience come out even, since puff counts match and neither device offers adjustable airflow or a display. The right choice depends on whether battery life and flavor selection matter more to you than a lighter device.